Saturday, April 13, 2024
HomeEntertainmentTNets Might Programming Highlights! - We Are Leisure Information

TNets Might Programming Highlights! – We Are Leisure Information


(Final Up to date On: Might 2, 2023)

This Might, the TNets will premiere second seasons of “Wealthy & Shameless” and “The Dice” together with new sequence “I Survived Bear Grylls,” and film marathons for Might the 4th and Memorial Day.

The TNets Might programming lineup is as follows:

Monday, Might 1st

  • “The Hangover, Half II” Premieres on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT
  • “American Dad” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT
  • 2023 NBA Playoffs Convention Semifinals start on TNT

Tuesday, Might 2nd

  • MLB on TBS Tuesdays: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Crimson Sox, 7 p.m. ET
  • “Neighbors” on truTV – 10pm ET/PT
  • “Neighbors 2” on truTV – 12am ET/PT

Wednesday, Might third

  • “We’re the Millers” on truTV – 9:30pm & 12am ET/PT
  • “AEW: All Entry” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT

Thursday, Might 4th

  • Star Wars: Might the 4th Be With You! Marathon
    • “The Rise of Skywalker” on TBS – 7:30am ET/PT
    • “Rogue One” on TBS – 10:33am ET/PT
    • “A New Hope” on TBS – 1:30pm ET/PT
    • “The Empire Strikes Again” on TBS – 4:15pm ET/PT
    • “Return of the Jedi” on TBS – 7:02pm ET/PT
  • Worldwide Firefighter’s Day Marathon
    • “Tacoma FD” on truTV – 11pm to 1am ET/PT
  • 2023 Stanley Cup Playoffs Second Spherical begins on TNT and TBS

Friday, Might fifth

  • Star Wars: Might the 4th Be With You! Marathon Contd.
    • “The Empire Strikes Again” on TBS – 8am ET/PT
    • “The Phantom Menace” on TBS – 10:48am ET/PT
    • “Assault of the Clones” on TBS 1:49pm ET/PT
    • “Revenge of the Sith” on TBS – 4:56pm ET/PT
    • “The Power Awakens” on TBS – 8pm ET/PT
    • “Solo: A Star Wars Story” on TBS – 10:46pm ET/PT

Saturday, Might sixth

  • Star Wars: Might the 4th Be With You! Marathon Contd.
    • “A New Hope” on TBS – 11am ET/PT
    • “The Power Awakens” on TBS – 1:42pm ET/PT
    • “The Final Jedi” on TBS – 4:40pm ET/PT
    • “The Rise of Skywalker” on TBS – 7:57pm ET/PT
  • AAPI Film Marathon on TNT
    • “Loopy Wealthy Asians” – 2pm ET/11am PT
    • “Ocean’s Eight” – 4:30pm ET/ 1:30pm PT

Sunday, Might seventh

  • “Wealthy & Shameless” Season 2 Premieres on TNT following the NBA Playoffs

Monday, Might eighth

  • “Horrible Bosses” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT
  • “American Dad” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT

Tuesday, Might ninth

  • MLB on TBS Tuesdays: Boston Crimson Sox at Atlanta Braves, 7 p.m. ET
  • “Pineapple Specific” Premieres on truTV – 10pm & 12:15am ET/

Wednesday, Might tenth

  • “Couple’s Retreat” on truTV – 9:30am & 12am ET/PT
  • “AEW: All Entry” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT

Friday, Might twelfth

  • “Quick 5” & “Livid 7” Friday Evening Vibes on TBS

Saturday, Might thirteenth

  • Survival Film Marathon on TBS
    • “Daybreak of the Planet of the Apes” – 11am ET/PT
    • “I Am Legend” – 1:45pm ET/PT
    • “Rampage” – 4pm ET/PT
    • “Godzilla: King of the Monsters” – 6pm ET/PT
    • “Godzilla vs. Kong” – 8:30pm ET/PT
  • DC Film Marathon on TNT
    • “Shazam!” – 11am ET/PT
    • “The Suicide Squad (2021)” – 1:30pm ET/PT
    • “Man of Metal” – 4:15pm ET/PT
    • “Aquaman” – 7pm & 11pm ET/PT

Sunday, Might 14th

  • Mom’s Day Marathon on TBS
    • “Simply Go With It” – 9am ET/PT
    • “Dangerous Mothers” – 11am ET/PT
    • “Lifetime of the Occasion” – 1pm ET/PT
    • “Loopy Wealthy Asians” – 3:30pm ET/PT
    • “Huge Bang Concept” Sheldon & Mother episodes – 6pm to 9pm ET/PT
  • “The Dice” Season 2 Premiere on TBS – 9pm ET/PT

Monday, Might fifteenth

  • “Recreation Evening” Premieres on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT
  • “American Dad” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT
  • 2023 NBA Jap Convention Finals could start on TNT

Tuesday, Might sixteenth

  • “Hangover 3” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT
  • NHL Convention Closing could start on TNT
  • MLB on TBS Tuesdays: Chicago Cubs at Houston Astros, 8 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Might seventeenth

  • 2023 NBA Jap Convention Finals could start on TNT
  • “Wealthy & Shameless” Season 2 Episode 2 Premieres on TNT following the NBA Jap Convention Finals
  • “Fist Struggle” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT

Thursday, Might 18th 

  • “I Survived Bear Grylls” Collection Premiere on TBS – 9pm ET/PT
  • NHL Convention Closing could start on TNT

Friday, Might nineteenth

  • “Area Jam: A New Legacy” & “Area Jam”  Friday Evening Vibes on TBS

Saturday, Might twentieth

  • WB100th Household Film Marathon on TBS
    • “Detective Pikachu” – 12pm ET/PT
    • “Area Jam” – 2pm ET/PT
    • “Area Jam: A New Legacy” – 3:45pm ET/PT

Sunday, Might twenty first

  • WB one hundredth AAPI Film Marathon – Matrix Trilogy on TNT
    • “The Matrix” – 10:45am ET/PT
    • “The Matrix Reloaded” – 1:30pm ET/PT
    • “The Matrix Revolutions” – 4:30pm ET/ 3am PT
  • AAPI Heritage Month Motion pictures Marathon on TBS
    • “Birds of Prey” – 12:30pm ET/PT
    • “Aquaman” – 3pm ET/PT
  • “The Dice” Season 2 Episode 2 Premiere on TBS – 9pm ET/PT
  • “Wealthy & Shameless” Season 2 Episode 3 Premieres on TNT

Monday, Might twenty second

  • “American Dad” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT
  • “Hancock” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT

Tuesday, Might twenty third

  • Area Jam Double Characteristic on TNT
    • “Area Jam” – 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT
    • “Area Jam: A New Legacy” Premieres – 5:15pm ET/2:15pm PT
  • MLB on TBS Tuesdays: Los Angeles Dodgers at Atlanta Braves, 7 p.m. ET
  • “Liar, Liar” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT
  • “Wealthy & Shameless” Season 2 Episode 4 Premieres on TNT – 12am ET/ 9pm PT

Wednesday, Might twenty fourth

  • “Recreation Evening” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT

Thursday, Might twenty fifth

  • “I Survived Bear Grylls” Episode 2 Premiere on TBS – 9pm ET/PT

Friday, Might twenty sixth

  • “Experience Alongside” & “Experience Alongside 2”  Friday Evening Vibes on TBS

Saturday, Might twenty seventh

  • AAPI Quick & Livid Film Marathon on TNT
    • “Quick & Livid” – 12pm ET/ 9am PT
    • “Quick 5” – 2:15pm ET/11:15am PT
    • “Livid 7” – 4:45pm ET/1:45pm PT

Sunday, Might twenty eighth

  • AAPI Quick & Livid Film Marathon on TNT
    • ”2 Quick 2 Livid” – 1pm ET/10am PT
    • “The Quick and the Livid: Tokyo Drift” – 3pm ET/12pm PT
    • “The Quick and the Livid” – 5pm ET/2pm PT
  • “The Dice” Season 2 Episode 2 Premiere on TBS – 9pm ET/PT

Monday, Might twenty ninth

  • “Impractical Jokers” Memorial Day Marathon on truTV 9am to 10pm ET/PT 
  • Memorial Day Motion pictures on TBS
    • “40 Yr Outdated Virgin” – 9:30am ET/PT
    • “The Hangover II” – 12pm ET/PT
    • “The Hangover III” – 2pm ET/PT
  • Memorial Day Film Marathon on TNT
    • “The Expendables” – 12:30pm ET/PT”The Expendables 2” – 2:45pm ET/PT
    • “The Expendables 2” – 2:45pm ET/PT
    • “The Expendables 3” – 5pm ET/PT
  • “American Dad” New Episode Premieres on TBS – 10pm ET/PT
  • “Experience Alongside” on truTV – 10pm & 12am ET/PT

Tuesday, Might thirtieth

  • “Simply Go With It” on truTV – 9:30pm & 12am ET/PT
  • MLB on TBS Tuesdays: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets, 7 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Might thirty first

  • 2023 NHL Stanley Cup Closing could start on TNT
    • “The Lazarus Undertaking” Episode 1 Sneak Preview after sport’s conclusion
  • “There’s One thing About Mary” on truTV – 9:30pm & 12am ET/PT

Sharing is caring!

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments